Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September - Friday 18 December

~ Half Term ~

21 October - 1 November inclusive

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April

~ Half Term ~

13 - 21 February inclusive

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April - Tuesday 20 July

~ Half Term ~

28 May - 6 June inclusive

Teacher Training Days

As Bishopdown Farm Pre-school has strong links with Greentrees Primary School,

we follow their teacher training days and are closed accordingly on the dates below:

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Friday 28 May 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Click here to download a calendar of these dates from the Greentrees website.

© 2020 by Bishopdown Farm Pre-school & Farm Friends